Home > Hong Kong Civil Aviation Training Centre

Hong Kong Civil Aviation Training Centre

CAD has launched the Hong Kong Civil Aviation Training Centre in April 2003 with an aim to share our experience and knowledge with other fellow members of the Asia Pacific aviation community.

Through systematic and comprehensive training programs covering various technical aspects of aviation, CAD wishes to further enhance our safe and efficient air transport system and improve the safety and efficiency of air travel.

Mr Victor Liu, the Training Centre Administrator noted that civil aviation is a dynamic, advancing and rapidly growing industry. He said: "To uphold the commitment to provide a safe, efficient and sustainable air transport system and respond to new challenges, staff training has always been our main focus. Training is the most effective way for us to acquire the required knowledge in the ever-developing new technologies, new rules and regulations and best practices. To excel ourselves in meeting all the challenges today and ahead of us, continuous learning through effective training is essential."

The training programs delivered in the Hong Kong Civil Aviation Training Centre cover areas on air traffic management, airport standards, engineering and systems, flight standards and airworthiness, and air services.

Fellow colleagues in regulatory agencies, air traffic management organizations, Airport Authorities, airlines, maintenance or engineering organizations and all personnel engaged in the aviation-related industries in the region are sincerely invited to enroll and participate in these training programs.

The outlines, fees and schedule of the training programs can be downloaded from the following links. For enquiry, please contact our Training Centre Administrator via email hkcatc@cad.gov.hk(Open with new window) or tel 2910 6587.

Hong Kong Civil Aviation Training Centre

Download Acrobat Reader(Open with new window) NOTE: The prospectus is offered as an Adobe PDF (Portable Document Format) File. Please download Acrobat Reader(Open with new window) to view or print it.

主頁 > 香港民航訓練中心

香港民航訓練中心

民航處在二零零三年四月成立了香港民航訓練中心,旨在與亞太區的航空業界人士分享我們的經驗及知識。

民航處希望透過舉辦有系統及全面的航空技術訓練課程,進一步強化我們的航空系統,使之更安全和更具效率,從而提升航空運輸的安全水平和效率。

訓練中心主任廖志勇指出,民航業是一個不斷演化、不斷前進及發展迅速的行業。他說︰「本著致力於安全、有效率及可持續的航空系統的理念和迎接當前的新挑戰,我們時刻著重員工的培訓。面對各種新科技、新規例和新措施,培訓是幫助我們吸收新知識的最有效方法。為了克服今後的各種挑戰,通過培訓課程作持續進修是必須的。」

民航訓練中心提供的訓練課程相當廣泛,涵蓋航空交通管理、機場標準、工程及系統、飛行標準和適航以及航班事務等各個範疇。

我們歡迎區內各有關機構,包括監管機構、航空交通管理機構、機場管理局、航空公司、維修或工程機構的同業,報讀有關訓練課程。

各項課程簡介資料、收費和時間表,可於下列的網頁連結下載。如有任何疑問,請聯絡訓練中心主任,電郵地址為:hkcatc@cad.gov.hk (開啟新視窗),或致電 2910 6587 查詢。

香港民航訓練中心課程小冊子

下載 Acrobat Reader(開啟新視窗) 注意: 課程小冊子是以Adobe PDF (Portable Document Format) 格式儲存,請下載 Acrobat Reader(開啟新視窗) 來檢視或列印。